Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Talk of Tulsa Show Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jul 22 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 29 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 5 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 12 20247:00pmRehearsal w/ Terese Coaching
Mon, Aug 19 20247:00pmMandatory Coaching with Dale Syverson
Mon, Aug 26 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 9 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 16 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 23 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 30 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 7 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 14 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 21 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 SAI International Competition
Mon, Nov 11 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 18 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 25 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 2 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 9 20247:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 6 20257:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Jan 11 2025 Auditions!
Mon, Jan 13 20257:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 23 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 27 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 3 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 10 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 17 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 3 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 10 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 17 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 31 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 7 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 14 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 21 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 28 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 5 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 12 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, May 19 20257:00pmRehearsal
Thu, May 29 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 2 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 9 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 16 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 23 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 30 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 7 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 14 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 21 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 28 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 4 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 11 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 18 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 25 20257:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 4 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 8 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 15 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 22 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 29 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 6 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 13 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 20 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 27 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 3 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 10 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 17 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 24 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 1 20257:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 8 20257:00pmRehearsal